Santa Barbara Wedding Cakes Christine Dahl Pastries









 

Fine Dining

Sly's Restaurant

Preferred Caterer

Michael's Catering

Delicious-elegant cuisine from Chef Michael Huthchings

Event Locations
Cabrillo Arts Pavilion (805)897-1982
Carpinteria Lion's Club (805)684-6432
Channel Cat (805)455-4228 or 898-1015
Chase Palm Park (805)897-1982
Earl Warren Showgrounds (805)687-0766
El Capitan Canyon elcapitancanyon.com
Greek Orthodox Church (805)886-4470
Hotel Andalucia 879-9141
Maritime Museum (805)962-8404 x113
Museum of Natural History sbnature.org
Music Academy of the West musicacademy.org
Rockwood Woman's Club (805)682-4546 Eva
Rose Story Farm rosestoryfarm.com
Santa Barbara Parks Dept. sbparksandrecreation.com
Temple B'nai Brith (805)964-7869 Karen
The Lobero Theater lobero.com
The Unitarian Society & Garden (805)965-4583 x223 Ken ussb.org

Wine Country
Firestone Vinyards, Curtis Winery & Crossroads (805)688-3940 x23
Gainey Vineyard gaineyvineyard.com (805)688-0558 x14 Diane
LinCourt & Foley Vinyards (805)688-8554

Outdoor
Alice Keck Park Arbor Area (805)564-5418
Calle Puerta Varta, on Cabrillo (805)564-5419
Casa De La Guerra (805)965-0093
Chase Palm Park Pavilion / Great Meadow (805)962-8956
Elings Park, Godrick Grove and Singleton (805)962-8956
Ivy Oaks, Carpinteria (805)684-6260
Manning Park, Montecito (805)568-2460
Presidio (ceremonies only) (805) 965-0093
Santa Barbara Historical Museum santabarbaramuseum.com (805)966-1601
Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History (805)682-4711 x343
Santa Barbara Zoo santabarbarazoo.com (805)962-5339 x27
Stow House Grounds and Gardens (805)967-6166

Music

Aurora Ensemble The Aurora Ensemble
www.myspace.com/theauroraensemble
AMS Entertainment (booking agent for variety of music)
Music by Bonnie & Co. musicbybonnie.com


Florists

Flora Bella 805-452-5658
Kaleidoscope Flowers kaleidoscopeflowers.com

Bar Services
Straight Up Cocktail Services straightupcocktail.com

Photographers
Sun Dance Photography sun-dancephotography.com

Videographers
You're the Star Video
Windless Chimes Productions (805) 965-6031 www.windlesschimes.com

Valet Parking and Transportation
Santa Barbara Old Trolley CO.
Adventure Transport LLC
Signature Parking
Specialized Entertainment
Casino Knights casinoknights.com
Super Bounce
Lighting and Sound
Jensen Audiovisual
Bella Vista Designs bellavistadesigns.com


Rentals

The Tent Merchant thetentmerchant.com
Ventura Party Rentals venturarental.com
Classic Rental Party Rental classicpartyrentals.com

Accommodations
Inn of the Spanish Garden spanishgardeninn.com
Upham Hotel uphamhotel.com
Canary Hotel canarysantabarbara.com
Biltmore fourseasons.com
Simpson House simpsonhouseinn.com
Montecito Inn montecitoinn.com
Fess Parker's Doubletree fpdtr.com
El Encanto Hotel elencantohotel.com
Harbor View Inn
Global Hotels Motels globalhotelsmotels.com